Contact

We are always happy to help with any queries or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact us on the numbers below or using the form.

WHERE WE ARE

Our offices are at

Fameline Building
Spatharikou Street 1-3
4004, Mesa Yeitonia
Limassol, Cyprus

   View map

Correspondence address:

P.O.Box 56952
3311, Limassol, Cyprus

  +357 25889960
  +357 25345639
  info@vms.cy.net

AFTER OFFICE HOURS

Kypros Zachariou+357 94245532
Constantinos Georgiou+357 99553693
Antonis Georgiou+357 94245533
Zacharias Zakos+357 96660196

Contact Form

Please enter your name
Please enter Subject Please enter your Message
Thank You ! Your email has been delivered.

Our Team

Management


Zacharias Zakos General Manager

  +357 25889824
  +357 96660196
  z.zakos@vms.cy.net
Constantinos Georgiou Commercial Manager

  +357 25889920
  +357 99553693
  c.georgiou@vms.cy.net

Sales Department


Kypros Zachariou Sales Executive

  +357 25889738
  +357 94245532
  k.zachariou@vms.cy.net
Antonis Georgiou Sales Executive

  +357 25889736
  +357 94245533
  antonis.georgiou@vms.cy.net

Customer Support


Iris Clarke Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889715
  i.clarke@vms.cy.net
Stelios Demetriou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889704
  s.demetriou@vms.cy.net
Natalie Marangou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889735
  n.marangou@vms.cy.net
Antigoni Iacovou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889733
  a.iacovou@vms.cy.net
Niki Petsidou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889731
  n.petsidou@vms.cy.net
Pinelopi Nikolaou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889734
  p.nikolaou@vms.cy.net
Michaela Mavromichalou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889732
  m.mavromichalou@vms.cy.net
Juan David Suarez Camarillo Customer Support Officer

  +357 25 889739
  j.camarillo@vms.cy.net